Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Frontiers of THz Science, 2012: Organizing Committee, Invited Speakers

Main content start

Organizing Committee

Norbert Holtkamp (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)
Z-X Shen (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)
Jo Stohr (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)

Invited Speakers

University of Southern California
Stanford University
Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf
Columbia University
University of Virginia, Department of Physics
Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
Oregon State University, Department of Physics
University of Nevada, Reno
Colorado State University
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
University of Buffalo, NY
Arizona State University
Rice University
Yale University
University of California, Santa Barbara
CalTech University
Los Alamos National Laboratory
APS, Argonne National Laboratory
Jefferson National Accelerator Laboratory